



[Price : ₹. 0-25 Paise.

తెలంగాణ రాజ పత్రము THE TELANGANA GAZETTE

PART-V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 4] HYDERABAD, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 2016.

STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

——X—— TIONS BY GOVER

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

ELECTIONS – BYE-ELECTION TO TELANGANA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FROM 35-NARAYANKHED ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY – LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES – PUBLISHED.

[Memo No.171/Elecs.F/2016-47, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana, Dated: 01.02.2016.]

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7-A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Bye-Election to the Telangana State Legislative Assembly from the 35-Narayankhed Assembly Constituency.

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
	(i).Candi	dates of Recognised National and S	tate Political Parties	
1.	Patlolla Sanjeeva Reddy	H.No.2-3-149, Sangam Villa,	Indian	
		Narayankhed (Post, Vill. &	National	Hand
		Mandal) District Medak,	Congress	
		Telangana State.		
2.	Mahareddy Bhupal Reddy	H.No.4-92, Vill: Khanapur,	Telangana	
		Mandal: Kalher, Dist. Medak,	Rashtra	Car
		Telangana.	Samithi	
3.	M. Vijayapal Reddy	Vill. Khanapur, Mandal: Kalher,		
		Dist. Medak, Telangana.	Telugu Desam	Bicycle

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)				
	(ii).Candidates of Registered political parties(other than recognized National and State Political parties)							
4.	Jajula Bhaskar	H.No.1-6-48, Old Alwal, Post: Bollaram, Secunderabad, Telangana.	Shramajeevi Party	Camera				
	(iii).Other Candidates.							
5.	Borancha Sangareddy	Vill & Post: Shelgira, Mandal:						
		Manoor, Dist. Medak, Telangana.	Independent	Cup & Saucer				
6.	I. Madappa	H.No. 2-93, Vill: Abbenda, Mandal Narayankhed, Dist. Medak, Telangana.	Independent	Carrom Board				
7.	Mudiraj Venkatesham	H.No.3-90, Vill: Mukthapur, Mandal: Manoor, Dist. Medak, Telangana.	Independent	Gas Cylinder				
8.	Murali Govind	H.No. 3-54, Vill: Turkapally, Mandal Narayankhed,		·				
		Dist. Medak, Telangana.	Independent	Battery Torch				

Place: Narayankhed, Date: 30.01.2016.

DR. VASAM VENKATESHWARLU,

Returning Officer, 35-Narayankhed Assembly Constituency.

BHANWAR LAL,

Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana.